1. Vorsitzender

 

Tom Ludlage

Hinterm Esch 35

49688 Hemmelte

Mobil: +49 170 24 79 35 9

email: tom.ludlage@nwdav.de

2. Vorsitzender

 

Heiko Eilers

Lange Hamm 34

26434 Hooksiel

Mobil: +49 162 42 13 57 2

email: heiko.eilers@nwdav.de

1. Schriftführerin

 

Sarah Ludlage

Hinterm Esch 35

49688 Hemmelte

Mobil: +49 170 47 33 38 1

email: sarah.ludlage@nwdav.de

2. Schriftführerin

 

Lena Janssen

Hafenstr. 14

49733 Haren (Ems)

Mobil: +49 151 27 09 50 63

email: lena.janssen@nwdav.de

1. Kassenwartin

 

Kerstin Eilers

Lange Hamm 34

26434 Hooksiel

Mobil: +49 173 20 74 02 7

email: kerstin.eilers@nwdav.de

2. Kassenwartin

 

Henrike Olling

Fritz-Reuter-Str. 39

49661 Cloppenburg

Mobil: +49 172 77 72 06 4

email: henrike.olling@nwdav.de

1. Sportkommissar

- Obmann -

Torsten Schütz

Am Ziegelteich 12

49439 Steinfeld

Telefon: +49 5492 31 00

email: torsten.schuetz@nwdav.de

2. Sportkommissar

- Obmann -

Sebastian Wester 

Von-Galen-Str. 2

49767 Twist

Telefon: +49 152 03 48 79 73

email:

Technischer Kommissar

 (TK 1)


Werner Penning

Rauhehorst 154

26127 Oldenburg

Telefon: +49 441 67 26 8

email: werner.penning@nwdav.de

Technischer Kommissar

(TK 2)


Dennis Gorski

Hülsenweg 4

26215 Wiefelstede

Mobil: +49 174 33 17 74 3

email:

Technischer Kommissar

 (TK 3)


Stefan Riepe

Hinterm Busch 8

49733 Haren (Ems)

Mobil:

email:

Technischer Kommissar

 (TK 4)


Kevin Hoffmann

Schlesierstraße 16

26349 Jaderberg

Mobil: +49 162 49 18 81 6

email:

Zeitnahme

 

 

 

Anastasia Kromberg

Hasestr. 9

49681 Garrel

Mobil:

email: zeitnahme@nwdav.de

 

Grietje Vorrink

Wilhelm-Raabe-Str. 2

48527 Nordhorn

Mobil: +49 152 27 35 80 11

 

Nicole Menke

Vehrter Bergstr. 25

49191 Belm        

Mobil: +49 176 84 51 83 60

Fahrersprecher/in

 

 

Fahrersprecher/in

   

 

INFO

Der Vorstand ist entweder über die angegebenen Daten oder über die E-Mail: info@nwdav.de zu erreichen.